ICON - Styx

Stock Number
UICY 75264
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 2012-9 -5
Recording Notes
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Blue Collar Man (Long Nights) 00:04:06
2 Come Sail Away 00:06:07
3 Babe 00:04:25
4 Mr. Roboto 00:05:28
5 Fooling Yourself (Angry Young Man) 00:05:28
6 Lorelei 00:03:20
7 Renegade 00:04:13
8 Too Much Time On My Hands 00:04:31
9 Mademoiselle 00:03:55
10 Snowblind 00:04:58
11 Lady 00:02:58
12 Show Me the Way 00:04:35
Credit Sort descending Role
Barry Korkin compilation supervisor
Chrissy Telleck production manager
Chuck Panozzo background vocal
Chuck Panozzo bass
Dennis DeYoung keyboards
Dennis DeYoung vocal
Glen Burtnick guitar
Glen Burtnick vocal
James Young guitar
James Young vocal
Jill Ettinger product manager
John Panozzo background vocal
John Panozzo drums
John Panozzo percussion
Mark Omann remastering
Mike Diehl design
Styx producer
Tommy Shaw guitar
Tommy Shaw vocal
Vartan Kurjian art direction

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!