Breakfast In America - Supertramp

Stock Number
600753 354575
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 2011-11 -3
Recording Notes
Remastered, reissue
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Gone Hollywood 00:05:18
2 The Logical Song 00:04:11
3 Goodbye Stranger 00:05:50
4 Breakfast In America 00:02:39
5 Oh Darling 00:03:58
6 Take the Long Way Home 00:05:08
7 Lord Is It Mine 00:04:09
8 Just Another Nervous Wreck 00:04:25
9 Casual Conversations 00:02:58
10 Child Of Vision 00:07:28
Credit Sort descending Role
Aaron Rapoport photography
Andie Daw reissue supervision
Beth Stempel reissue production
Bill Levenson reissue supervision
Bob Benberg drums
Bruce Maddocks reissue digital transfers
Chris Doremus reissue digital transfers
Daryl Easlea reissue supervision
Dave Margereson reissue director
Dougie Thomson bass
Gary Mielke
Gary Mielke programming
Greg Calbi mastering
Greg Calbi remastering
Jack Thomson reissue supervision
Jay Messina mastering
Jeff Harris assistant engineer
Jeff Harris engineer
John Helliwell
John Helliwell woodwind
Lenise Bent assistant engineer
Lenise Bent engineer
Lutz Stoever reissue supervision
Mark Hanauer photography
Mick Haggerty design
Mike Diehl reissue design
Mike Doud art direction
Mike Doud cover concept
Pete Henderson engineer
Pete Henderson producer
Peter Henderson producer
Peter Henderson reissue engineer
Peter Henderson reissue mix
Peter Henderson reissue producer
Richard Hyde trombone
Richard Hyde tuba
Rick Davies keyboards
Rick Davies vocal
Roger Hodgson guitar
Roger Hodgson keyboards
Roger Hodgson vocal
Russel Pope engineer
Sharon Kearney reissue digital transfers
Supertramp producer
Vartan Kurjian reissue art direction
Wes Garland mastering

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!