Great Scott! - Tom Scott

Stock Number
AML 339
A&M Records
vinyl album.
Released: 1972
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Sweet Sweet Funky Music 00:03:15
2 Living In the City 00:05:55
3 If I Had the Words 00:03:28
4 Gunner Webb's Changes 00:03:15
5 The Painter 00:06:08
6 Flying In the U.S.A. 00:04:20
7 Is Anyone There 00:04:13
8 Slick's Blues For Jumbo 00:01:47
9 Look to Your Churches 00:02:45
10 Good Times a Comin' 00:06:19
Credit Sort descending Role
Al Kramer photography
Arthur Gleghorn flute
Arthur Gleghorn piccolo
Bill Hood bass clarinet
Bud Shank flute
Chuck Beeson design
Chuck Domanico bass
Dominic Fera contrabass clarinet
Don Christlieb bassoon
Emil Richards percussion
Frank DeLuna mastering
Gene Cipriano english horn
Hank Cicalo engineer
Howard Roberts guitar
Jerry Czember photography
Jerry Scheff bass
John Guerin drums
Larry Carlton guitar
Mike Wofford clavinet
Mike Wofford piano
Pete Christlieb clarinet
Ray Brown bass
Rik Edelson engineer
Roger Kellaway conductor
Roland Young art direction
Stephan Goldman producer
Tom Scott arranger
Tom Scott baritone sax
Tom Scott clarinet
Tom Scott flute
Tom Scott recorder
Tom Scott soprano sax
Tom Scott tenor sax
Tom Scott vocal
Tommy Vicari remix
Victor Feldman percussion

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!