The Tubes - Tubes

Stock Number
SAM 2158
A&M Records
vinyl album.
Released: 1975
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Up From the Deep 00:04:30
2 Haloes 00:04:55
3 Space Baby 00:04:26
4 Malaguena Salerosa 00:04:51
5 Mondo Bondage 00:04:34
6 What Do You Want From Life 00:04:02
7 Boy Crazy 00:04:12
8 White Punks On Dope 00:06:45
Credit Sort descending Role
Al Kooper arranger
Al Kooper mix
Al Kooper producer
Bill Spooner arranger
Bill Spooner guitar
Bill Spooner vocal
Dominic Frontiere string and horn arrangement
Don Wood assistant engineer
Fee Waybill arranger
Fee Waybill lead vocal
Harry Mittman photography
Ian Patrick photography
Lee Kiefer engineer
Lee Kiefer mix
Michael Cotten design
Michael Cotten synthesizer
Prairie Prince (Charles Prince, Jr.) arranger
Prairie Prince (Charles Prince, Jr.) design
Prairie Prince (Charles Prince, Jr.) drums
Rick Anderson bass
Roger Steen arranger
Roger Steen guitar
Roger Steen vocal
Roland Young art direction
Vince Welnick arranger
Vince Welnick keyboards

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!