Velvet Underground & Nico - Velvet Underground

Stock Number
31453 1250
731453 125124
A&M Associated Labels (Polydor)
United States
CD album, cassette album.
Released: 1996-5 -7
Recording Notes
Cassette deleted 3/13/2002
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Sunday Morning 00:02:54
2 I'm Waiting For the Man 00:04:44
3 Femme Fatale 00:02:37
4 Venus in Furs 00:05:10
5 Run Run Run 00:04:20
6 All Tomorrow's Parties 00:05:58
7 Heroin 00:07:10
8 There She Goes Again 00:02:38
9 I'll Be Your Mirror 00:02:12
10 The Black Angel's Death Song 00:03:12
11 European Son 00:07:53
12 All Tomorrow's Parties 00:02:52
13 I'll Be Your Mirror 00:02:11
14 Sunday Morning 00:02:54
15 Femme Fatale 00:02:37
Credit Sort descending Role
Acy Lehman design
Andy Warhol cover art
Andy Warhol producer
Billy Linich photography
Bob Ludwig mastering
David Greene edit
David Greene mix
Gene Radice edit
Gene Radice mix
Hugo photography
John Cale bass
John Cale piano
John Cale viola
Maureen Tucker percussion
Nat Finkelstein photography
Nico vocal
Omi Haden engineer
Paul Morrissey artwork
Sterling Morrison bass
Sterling Morrison guitar
Tom Wilson edit
Tom Wilson mix
Tom Wilson producer
Val Valentin engineer
Velvet Underground arranger

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!