Borderline - Veronique Beliveau

Stock Number
SP 509135
A&M Records Canada
vinyl album, CD album, cassette album.
Released: 1987
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Do You Still Want Me 00:03:39
2 Borderline 00:03:40
3 I Can't Help It 00:03:36
4 I Can't Hold Back 00:03:56
5 Take a Chance 00:03:03
6 Make a Move On Me 00:04:05
7 Love You Like a Fire 00:03:25
8 What I Want (I Ain't Got) 00:03:04
9 Lost In Love 00:03:17
Credit Sort descending Role
John Dexter producer

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!