A&M Records March Sampler

Stock Number
None 4
A&M Records
United States
Released: 1991
Artist Track Sort descending Title Time
Amy Grant 1 Baby Baby 00:00:00
Amy Grant 2 That’s What Love Is For 00:00:00
Herb Alpert 3 North On South St. 00:00:00
Herb Alpert 4 Passion Lady 00:00:00
Rappin Is Fundamental 5 Rapping Is Fundamental 00:00:00
Rappin Is Fundamental 6 Highway to Heaven 00:00:00
Feelies 7 Sooner Or Later 00:00:00
Feelies 8 Doin’ It Again 00:00:00
Supertramp 9 Goodbye Stranger 00:00:00
Supertramp 10 The Logical Song 00:00:00

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!