Alex deGrassi
 -  Western Light

Stock Number
Windham Hill Records
United States
Laser disc.
Released: 1984
Recording Notes
Various artists
Track Track Title
1 On the Threshold Of Liberty
2 Ventana
3 Remedios
4 Hawk Circle
5 Processional
6 Blue and White
7 Western
8 36
9 The Dreams Of Children
10 Water Caves
11 Vajra
12 In the Blue Distance

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!