Look Out For #1 - Brothers Johnson

Stock Number
POCM 1894
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 1993-9 -1
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 I'll Be Good to You 00:04:44
2 Thunder Thumbs and Lightnin' Licks 00:04:51
3 Get the Funk Out Ma Face 00:02:27
4 Tomorrow 00:02:58
5 Free and Single 00:04:07
6 Come Together 00:04:12
7 Land Of Ladies 00:04:30
8 Dancin' and Prancin' 00:03:01
9 The Devil 00:03:40
Credit Sort descending Role
Bill Lamb trumpet
Billy Cobham timbales
Chris Brent engineer
Chris Brent mix
Chuck Findley trumpet
Dave Collins remastering
Dave Grusin acoustic piano
Dave Grusin electric piano
Dave Grusin synthesizer
Don Lewis synthesizer
Eliot Gilbert photography
Ernie Watts flute
Ernie Watts sax
George Johnson arranger
George Johnson guitar
George Johnson lead vocal
George Johnson vocal
Glenn Farris trombone
Harvey Mason drums
Harvey Mason percussion
Ian Underwood synthesizer programming
Jesse Kirkland background vocal
Jim Gilstrap background vocal
John Golden mastering
Kent Duncan mastering
Larry Quinn assistant engineer
Lee Ritenour guitar
Louis Johnson arranger
Louis Johnson bass
Louis Johnson guitar
Louis Johnson lead vocal
Louis Johnson vocal
Paul Riser horn arrangement
Pepper Swinson background vocal
Peter Chaikin engineer
Peter Chaikin mix
Phil Schier engineer
Phil Schier mix
Quincy Jones arranger
Quincy Jones mix
Quincy Jones producer
Ralph MacDonald percussion
Roderick Young photography
Roland Young art direction
Sahib Shihab flute
Sahib Shihab sax
Syreeta Wright background vocal
Terry Harrington flute
Terry Harrington sax
Toots Thielemans harmonica

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!