Winners - Brothers Johnson

Stock Number
A&M Records
vinyl album.
Released: 1981
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 The Real Thing 00:03:48
2 Dancin' Free 00:03:45
3 Sunlight 00:03:43
4 Teaser 00:03:46
5 Caught Up 00:04:01
6 In the Way 00:03:27
7 I Want You 00:05:13
8 Do It For Love 00:03:40
9 Hot Mama 00:03:23
10 Daydreamer Daydream 00:04:00
Credit Sort descending Role
Bobby Gerber assistant engineer
Chuck Beeson art direction
Chuck Beeson design
David Diggs string and horn arrangement
David Paich keyboards
Day Burke background vocal
Don Koldon assistant engineer
Doug Sax mastering
Ernie Watts sax
George Johnson background vocal
George Johnson engineer
George Johnson guitar
George Johnson lead vocal
George Johnson mix
George Johnson producer
Greg Phillinganes keyboards
Jack Puig engineer
Jack Puig mix
Jeff Ayeroff art direction
Jeff Lorber synthesizer
Jeff Porcaro drums
Jerry Hey string and horn arrangement
Jim Cassell assistant engineer
John Robinson drums
Lalomie Washburn background vocal
Louis Johnson assistant engineer
Louis Johnson bass
Louis Johnson guitar
Louis Johnson keyboards
Louis Johnson lead vocal
Louis Johnson mix
Louis Johnson producer
Lynn Davis background vocal
Mark Ettel assistant engineer
Mick McGinty illustration
Mike Reese mastering
Norman Seeff photography
Paulinho da Costa percussion
Ricky Heath background vocal
Steve Lukather guitar
Steve Marcussen assistant engineer
Steve Porcaro keyboards
Steve Porcaro synthesizer
Valerie Johnson background vocal
Valerie Johnson lead vocal
Yolanda Smith background vocal

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!