Plays Harold Arlen - Cal Tjader

Stock Number
OJC 285
Original Jazz Classics
vinyl album.
Released: 1987
Recording Notes
Reissue of Fantasy Records
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea 00:03:03
2 Ill Wind 00:04:19
3 When the Sun Comes Out 00:02:39
4 Happiness Is a Thing Called Joe 00:03:22
5 I Gotta Right to Sing the Blues 00:03:34
6 Come Rain Or Come Shine 00:03:21
7 Over the Rainbow 00:02:47
8 Out Of This World 00:02:45
9 Last Night When We Were Young 00:03:06
10 The Man That Got Away 00:04:02
11 Blues In the Night 00:03:25

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!