Press On - David T. Walker

Stock Number
SP 77020
Ode Records
vinyl album.
Released: 1973
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 I Got Work to Do 00:06:06
2 Brother, Brother 00:03:30
3 Press On 00:03:36
4 Didn't I Blow Your Mind This Time 00:04:40
5 With a Little Help From My Friends 00:07:05
6 Superstition 00:04:54
7 I Who Have Nothing 00:07:25
8 If That's the Way You Feel 00:03:10
9 Save Your Love For Me 00:03:55
10 If You Let Me 00:03:35
Credit Sort descending Role
Bobbye Hall bongos
Bobbye Hall cuica
Bobbye Hall percussion
Bobbye Hall tambourine
Carole King keyboards
Charles Larkey bass
Chuck Beeson art direction
Chuck Beeson design
Clarence McDonald keyboards
David T. Walker vocal
Ernie Watts sax
Ernie Watts woodwinds
George Bohanon sax
George Bohanon trombone
Hank Cicalo engineer
Harvey Mason bells
Harvey Mason drums
Harvey Mason vibraphone
Jerry Peters background vocal
Jerry Peters keyboards
Jerry Peters string and horn arrangements
Jerry Peters strings
Joe Sample keyboards
Lou Adler producer
Maxine Willard background vocal
Merry Clayton background vocal
Oscar Brashear sax
Oscar Brashear trumpet
Ron Seymour photography
Stephanie Spruill background vocal
Tom Scott sax
Tom Scott woodwinds

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!