Angel Delight - Fairport Convention

Stock Number
UICY 9483
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 2004-11 -17
Recording Notes
Limited edition, cardboard sleeve
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Lord Marlborough 00:00:00
2 Sir William Gower 00:00:00
3 Bridge Over the River Ash 00:00:00
4 Wizard Of the Wordly Game 00:00:00
5 The Journeyman's Grace 00:00:00
6 Angel Delight 00:00:00
7 Banks Of Sweet Primroses 00:00:00
8 Instrumental Medley: (a) the Cuckoo's Nest, (b) Hardiman the Fiddler, (c) Papa Stoor 00:00:00
9 The Bonny Black Hare 00:00:00
10 Sickness & Diseases 00:00:00
11 The Journey Man's Grace 00:00:00
Credit Sort descending Role
Dave Mattacks drums
Dave Pegg bass
Dave Swarbrick violin

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!