Rosie - Fairport Convention

Stock Number
86 670 IT
A&M Records
vinyl album.
Credit Sort descending Role
Al Perkins pedal steel guitar
Barbara Carroll keyboards
Bernie Grundman mastering
Bobbye Hall congas
Booker T. Jones keyboards
Booker T. Jones producer
Booker T. Jones string and horn arrangement
Booker T. Jones vocal
Bruce Botnick engineer
Carl Radle bass
Charlie Freeman guitar
Chris Ethridge bass
Chuck Beeson art direction
Chuck Domanico bass
Clarence White guitar
Clydie King vocal
Colin Bailey drums
Daniel Timms vocal
David Anderle engineer
David Anderle producer
Dean Parks guitar
Dennis Belfield bass
Don Brooks harmonica
Doug Sax mastering
Ellen Vogt coordination
Fred Tackett guitar
Glyn Johns engineer
Jerry McGee guitar
Jim Horn string and horn arrangement
Jim Keltner drums
Kent Nebergall engineer
Kim Carnes vocal
Leland Sklar bass
Lynn Robb design
Marc Benno guitar
Marty Lewis engineer
Mike Baird drums
Mike Reese mastering
Mike Utley keyboards
Mike Utley string arrangement
Nick DeCaro string arrangement
Paddy Reynolds photography
Peggy McCreary engineer
Richie Moore engineer
Ron Hitchcock engineer
Ry Cooder guitar
Sammy Creason drums
Sherlie Matthews vocal
Spooner Oldham keyboards
Tommy McClure bass
Venetta Fields vocal
Warren Dewey engineer

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!