Plays For Lovers - Firehouse Five Plus Two

Stock Number
L 12014
Good Time Jazz
vinyl album.
Recording Notes
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 What Is This Thing Called Love 00:03:09
2 Girl Of My Dreams 00:03:47
3 I Can't Give You Anything But Love 00:03:20
4 My Honey's Lovin' Arms 00:03:20
5 Love Nest 00:03:19
6 I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me 00:03:13
7 Love Is Just Around the Corner 00:03:25
8 My Cutie's Due At Two to Two 00:03:10
9 I Love My Baby 00:03:29
10 Careless Love 00:03:13
11 I Love You Truly 00:03:04
12 Love Songs Of the Nile 00:03:28

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!