Fotheringay - Fotheringay

Stock Number
UICY 20138
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 2010-12 -22
Recording Notes
SHM limited edition
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Nothing More 00:04:34
2 The Sea 00:05:25
3 Ballad Of Ned Kelly 00:03:29
4 Winter Winds 00:02:20
5 Peace In the End 00:07:21
6 The Way I Feel 00:03:52
7 The Pond and the Stream 00:03:13
8 Too Much Of Nothing 00:03:51
9 Banks Of the Nile 00:08:04
Credit Sort descending Role
Gerry Conway drums
Jerry Donahue guitar
Pat Donaldson bass
Sandy Denny guitar
Sandy Denny lead vocal
Trevor Lucas guitar
Trevor Lucas lead vocal

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!