An Evening At Charlie’s - George Shearing & Mel Torme

Stock Number
CJC 248
Concord Jazz
cassette album.
Released: 1984
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Just One Of Those Things/On Green Dolphin Street 00:00:00
2 Dream Dancing 00:00:00
3 I'm Hip 00:00:00
4 Then I'll Be Tired Of You 00:00:00
5 Caught In the Middle Of My Years/Welcome to the Club 00:00:00
6 Nica's Dream 00:00:00
7 Chase Me Charlie 00:00:00
8 Love Is Just Around the Corner 00:00:00

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!