Live At Concord - Hanna-Fontana Band

Stock Number
CJ 11
Concord Jazz
vinyl album.
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 A Beautiful Friendship 00:08:02
2 Sweet And Lovely 00:06:14
3 Jumpin' the Blues 00:05:32
4 Old Folks 00:04:42
5 Take the A Train 00:08:37
6 I've Found a New Baby 00:06:41
7 I Let a Song Go Out Of My Heart 00:06:27

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!