Route 101 - Herb Alpert

Stock Number
14647 02087 7 T6
Herb Alpert Presents
United States
Released: 2015-12 -4
Credit Sort descending Role
Abraham Laboriel guitar
Carlos Rios guitar
Carlos Vega drums
Darlene Kolden-Hoven background vocal
Freddie Washington bass
Greg Mathieson synthesizer
Herb Alpert background vocal
Herb Alpert producer
Herb Alpert trumpet
Howard Wolen engineer
Jose Quintana background vocal
Jose Quintana producer
Juan Carlos Calderon arranger
Marie Cain background vocal
Mary Hylan background vocal
Michel Colombier keyboards
Paulinho da Costa percussion
Tim May guitar

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!