Blah-Blah-Blah - Iggy Pop

Stock Number
UICY 77062
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 2015-3 -18
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Real Wild Child (Wild One) 00:03:37
2 Baby, It Can't Fall 00:04:13
3 Shades 00:05:17
4 Fire Girl 00:03:31
5 Isolation 00:04:33
6 Cry For Love 00:04:29
7 Blah-Blah-Blah 00:04:38
8 Hideaway 00:05:01
9 Winners & Losers 00:06:20
10 Little Miss Emperor 00:03:51
Credit Sort descending Role
David Bowie mix
David Bowie producer
David Richards engineer
David Richards mix
David Richards producer
Erdal Kizilcay background vocal
Erdal Kizilcay bass
Erdal Kizilcay drums
Erdal Kizilcay string arrangement
Erdal Kizilcay synthesizer
Iggy Pop background vocal
Justin Case tape operator
Kevin Armstrong background vocal
Kevin Armstrong guitar
Michael Halsband photography
Nick Egan art direction
Nick Egan design
Steve Jones guitar

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!