Dumb Poet - Immaculate Fools

Stock Number
395 151
A&M Records
vinyl album.
Released: 1987
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Never Give Less Than Everything 00:04:33
2 Tragic Comedy 00:04:17
3 One Minute 00:03:20
4 Dumb Poet 00:06:13
5 So Much Here 00:02:52
6 Wish You Were Here 00:04:51
7 Don't Drive the Hope From My Heart 00:04:30
8 Pretty Prize Now 00:05:14
9 Stay Away 00:06:49
Credit Role
Andy Ross producer
Andy Scarth engineer
Arnie Acosta mastering
Immaculate Fools arranger
Immaculate Fools producer
Jeremy Pearce design
John Warwicker art direction
Martyn Webster engineer
Mike Dignam engineer
Ross Cullum producer
Tim Summerhayes engineer
Xavier Guardans photography

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!