One Love--One Dream - Jeffrey Osborne

Stock Number
A&M Records
United States
Released: 2013-4 -9
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 One Love - One Dream 00:04:59
2 All Because Of You 00:04:37
3 She's On the Left 00:05:00
4 Can't Go Back On a Promise 00:04:37
5 True Believers 00:04:15
6 La Cuenta Por Favor 00:04:47
7 The Family 00:04:24
8 My Heart Can Wait Forever 00:03:31
9 Love From a Stone (You Can't Get) 00:05:29
10 Cindy 00:04:25
11 Social Climbers 00:04:43
Credit Sort descending Role
Abraham Laboriel bass
Alan de Vertich viola
Alex Brown background vocal
Alfonso Ribeiro chant
Bill Hybell violin
Bill Hymonson violin
Bill Reichenbach trombone
Brian Gardner mastering
Brian Leonard violin
Bryant Arnett assistant engineer
Casba Petocz engineer
Chuck Beeson art direction
Clif Norrell assistant engineer
Daniel Higgins sax
David Speltz cello
David Wolinski arranger
David Wolinski keyboards
David Wolinski Linn drum
David Wolinski producer
Dawn Osborne chant
Debra Price violin
Donald Osborne, Jr. bongos
Donald Osborne, Jr. production assistant
Edward Grenga arranger
Edward Grenga keyboards
Edward Grenga programming
Ernie Ehrhardt cello
Freddie Washington bass
Freddie Washington producer
Gary Grant trumpet
Gordon Marron violin
Isabelle Daskoff violin
Jeffrey Osborne arranger
Jeffrey Osborne chant
Jeffrey Osborne horn arrangement
Jeffrey Osborne keyboards
Jeffrey Osborne producer
Jeremy Lubbock conductor
Jeremy Lubbock string arrangement
Jerry Hey trumpet
Joe Goodman violin
Joel Osborne chant
Joey Diggs background vocal
Joey Diggs chant
John McGhee guitar
John Robinson drums
Jorge del Barrio conductor
Jorge del Barrio string arrangement
Joy Rosen violin
Jules Chaikin contractor
Keith Cohen mix
Keith John background vocal
Ken Burward-Hoy viola
Khaliq Glover engineer
Khaliq Glover programming
Kirk Whalum tenor sax
Larry Corbett cello
Liz Cluse assistant engineer
Lynn Davis background vocal
Maitland Ward guitar
Marcy Levy background vocal
Marilyn Baker viola
Marshall Sasson violin
Marva Barnes background vocal
Melanie Nissen design
Michael Landau guitar
Natalie Jackson background vocal
Pam Goldsmith viola
Pat MacDougall assistant engineer
Paul Jackson, Jr. guitar
Paul Wertheimer assistant engineer
Paulinho da Costa percussion
Peter Kent violin
Philip Woo keyboards
Portia Griffin background vocal
Ricky Lawson drums
Robert Brookins arranger
Robert Brookins keyboards
Robert Brookins producer
Robert Brookins programming
Robert Lyle keyboards
Ron Clark violin
Ron Cooper cello
Ron Folsom violin
Ron Leonard cello
Ross Vannelli producer
Shari Zippert violin
Sheri Osborne chant
Stanley Plummer violin
Steve Peltran mix
Suzie Katayama cello
Taavi Mote mix
Tommy Vicari engineer
Tommy Vicari mix
Vickie Pearson photography

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!