How Cruel - Joan Armatrading

Stock Number
SP 12400
SP 0120401-A/B
A&M Records
United States
cassette single, 12-inch.
Released: 1979
Credit Sort descending Role
Amy Nagasawa design
Ben Adkins bass
Bill Bodine bass
Bob Carboni mastering
Chris Tsangarides engineer
Durban Laverde bass
Gary Mallaber drums
Henry Lewy engineer
Henry Lewy producer
Joan Armatrading guitar
Joan Armatrading producer
Joan Armatrading vocal
Lon Price sax
Mark Hanauer photography
Richard Bailey drums
Richard Hirsch guitar
Roland Young art direction
Skip Cottrell engineer
Winston Delandro guitar

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!