20th Century Masters the Millennium Collection - Joe Jackson

Stock Number
UICY 1004
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 2001-1 -8
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Is She Really Going Out With Him 00:00:00
2 Breaking Us in Two 00:00:00
3 Steppin Out 00:00:00
4 It's Different For Girls 00:00:00
5 Real Men 00:00:00
6 Happy Ending 00:00:00
7 Jumpin Jive 00:00:00
8 The Harder They Come 00:00:00
9 You Can't Get What You Want (Till You Know What You Want) 00:00:00
10 Me and You (Against the World) 00:00:00
11 Don't Ask Me 00:00:00
12 Mad At You 00:00:00
13 Sunday Papers 00:00:00
14 Tilt 00:00:00
15 Five Guys Named Moe 00:00:00
16 You Got the Fever 00:00:00
17 Rant and Rave 00:00:00
18 Out Of Style 00:00:00
Credit Sort descending Role
A&M Records Archives photography
Barry Korkin liner notes
Beth Stempel coordination
Bruce Rae photography
Charles Reilly photography
Dave Houghton drums
David Kershenbaum mix
David Kershenbaum producer
Ed Roynesdal producer
Erick Labson mastering
Gary Sanford guitar
George DuBose photography
Graham Maby bass
Hey Poser Ind. design
Joe Jackson arranger
Joe Jackson keyboards
Joe Jackson mix
Joe Jackson producer
Joe Jackson vocal
Larry Tolfree drums
Mike Ragogna compilation producer
Norman Mighell associate producer
Norman Mighell engineer
Ryan Null research
Vartan Kurjian art direction

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!