Sailin' - Kim Carnes

Stock Number
SP 69875
A&M Records
vinyl album.
Recording Notes
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Best Of You (Has Got the Best Of Me) 00:03:04
2 Warm Love 00:03:17
3 All He Did Was Tell Me Lies 00:03:50
4 He'll Come Home 00:03:00
5 Sailin' 00:04:15
6 It's Not the Spotlight 00:04:00
7 Last Thing That I Ever Wanted To... 00:03:49
8 Let Your Love Come Easy 00:03:30
9 Tubin' 00:04:10
10 Love Comes From Unexpected Places 00:03:31

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!