Live Experience - Leon Patillo

Stock Number
WRC 121
Word Records
cassette album.
Released: 1983
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Born Again 00:00:00
2 Flesh Of My Flesh 00:00:00
3 Dance Children Dance 00:00:00
4 Amazing Grace 00:00:00
5 Don't Give In 00:00:00
6 Star Of the Morning 00:00:00
7 Cornerstone 00:00:00
8 Visions (Talk) 00:00:00
9 We Must Believe 00:00:00
10 This Is the Day 00:00:00
11 Go 00:00:00
Credit Sort descending Role
Bernie Grundman mastering
Bill Vincent assistant engineer
Leon Patillo bass
Leon Patillo drums
Leon Patillo piano
Leon Patillo programming
Leon Patillo vocal
Skip Konte engineer

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!