Fiyo On the Bayou - Neville Brothers

Stock Number
394 866
A&M Records
vinyl album, CD album, cassette album.
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Hey Pocky Way 00:04:12
2 Sweet Honey Dripper 00:05:18
3 Fire On the Bayou 00:05:17
4 The Ten Commandments Of Love 00:03:43
5 Sitting In Limbo 00:04:10
6 Brother John/Iko Iko 00:05:34
7 Mona Lisa 00:03:44
8 Run Joe 00:03:34
Credit Sort descending Role
Al Brown contractor
Amadee Castenell sax
Art Neville keyboards
Arthur Godwin assistant engineer
Babi Floyd background vocal
Carl Blouin baritone sax
Charles Neville percussion
Charmaine Neville background vocal
Chuck Beeson art direction
Cissy Houston background vocal
Cissy Houston vocal arrangement
Cornelius Dennis, Jr. assistant engineer
Cosimo Matassa assistant engineer
Danny Jones assistant engineer
David Barard bass
David Farrell assistant engineer
David Gahr photography
David Newman tenor sax
Debra Campbell engineer
Dr. John keyboards
Dr. John percussion
Dr. John string arrangement
Ed Garcia assistant engineer
Eltesa Weathersby background vocal
Eugene Foster engineer
Frank DeLuna mastering
Gene Paul engineer
Gene Paul remix
George Piros mastering
Hal Willner associate producer
Herbert Rhoad background vocal
Herman Ernest drums
Ivan Neville percussion
James Hayes background vocal
Jayotis Washington background vocal
Jeanette Korad photography
Jeff Ayeroff art direction
Jerry Lawson background vocal
Jim Duggan trombone
Jim Weber trumpet
Joe Russell background vocal
Joel Dorn producer
Joseph Foxx, III trumpet
Kenneth Williams percussion
Leo Nocentelli bass
Leo Nocentelli guitar
Leon Pendarvis string arrangement
Lou Beach illustration
Melanie Nissen design
Pearl Beach illustration
Quay Hozchen background vocal
Ralph MacDonald percussion
Roberta Grace engineer
Sydney Byrd photography
Wardell Quezergue piano
Wardell Quezergue string and horn arrangement
Whitney Houston background vocal
Zach Sanders background vocal

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!