Cry Tough - Nils Lofgren

Stock Number
UICY 76083
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 2014-3 -26
Recording Notes
Limited edition SHM-CD
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Cry Tough 00:05:06
2 It's Not a Crime 00:04:12
3 Incidentally...It's Over 00:03:18
4 For Your Love 00:05:22
5 Share a Little 00:05:13
6 Mud In Your Eye 00:02:40
7 Can't Get Closer (WCGC) 00:03:43
8 You Lit a Fire 00:03:16
9 Jailbait 00:03:52
Credit Sort descending Role
Al Kooper clavinet
Al Kooper keyboards
Al Kooper orchestration
Al Kooper organ
Al Kooper producer
Al Kooper synthesizer
Aynsley Dunbar drums
Barry Korkin reissue producer
Billy Talbot background vocal
Bob Dawson engineer
Bob Edwards engineer
Buddy Miles background vocal
Chip Brown assistant engineer
Chris Morris assistant engineer
Chuck Rainey bass
Claudia Lennear background vocal
David Briggs producer
David Devore engineer
Deni King assistant engineer
Dominic Frontiere orchestration
Ed Caraeff design
Ed Caraeff photography
Emil Richards percussion
Erick Labson remastering
Holden Raphael percussion
Jim Gordon drums
John Henning assistant engineer
Lee Kiefer engineer
Michele Horie coordination
Mike Braunstein assistant engineer
Mike Diehl reissue design
Nils Lofgren background vocal
Nils Lofgren clavinet
Nils Lofgren guitar
Nils Lofgren organ
Nils Lofgren piano
Nils Lofgren synthesizer
P. P. Arnold background vocal
Paul Stallworth bass
Ralph Molina background vocal
Ron Hicklin Singers background vocal
Scott Ball upright bass
Tim Mulligan engineer
Tom Lofgren guitar
Tom Nikosey letterforms
Wornell Jones bass

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!