Pablo Cruise - Pablo Cruise

Stock Number
POCM 2005
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 1995-5 -1
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Pais Tropical 00:02:42
1 Island Woman 00:05:02
2 Denny 00:03:00
2 So Many People 00:03:20
3 Morro Velho 00:04:24
3 Sleeping Dogs 00:03:57
4 What Does It Take 00:04:53
4 Zanzibar 00:04:55
5 Tonga 00:04:25
5 Rock N' Roller 00:05:20
6 Gone Forever 00:03:35
6 Not Tonight 00:03:05
7 Asa Branca 00:02:15
7 In My Own Quiet Way 00:04:13
8 I Know You 00:04:07
8 Ocean Breeze 00:12:26
9 After Midnight 00:04:36
10 Pais Tropical (Japanese) 00:00:00
Credit Sort descending Role
Al Schmitt engineer
Bobbye Hall additional percussion
Bud Cockrell background vocal
Bud Cockrell bass
Bud Cockrell lead vocal
Carolyn Brand background vocal
Charlie Wild illustration
Cory Lerios background vocal
Cory Lerios piano
David Jenkins acoustic guitar
David Jenkins background vocal
David Jenkins electric guitar
David Jenkins lead vocal
David Paich conductor
David Paich string arrangement
Junie Osaki design
Kent Nebergall engineer
Larry Forkner engineer
Lenny Roberts engineer
Michael Jackson producer
Michael Utley organ
Norm Kinney engineer
Norm Kinney remix engineer
Richie Moore engineer
Roland Young art direction
Stephen Price drums
Stephen Price percussion
Wayne Dailey engineer

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!