Wind Of Change - Peter Frampton

Stock Number
UICY 93597
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 2008-8 -27
Recording Notes
Limited edition, cardboard sleeve. Reissued 4/3/2010 as SHM limited edition CD.
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Fig Tree Bay 00:00:00
2 Wind Of Change 00:00:00
3 Lady Lieright 00:00:00
4 Jumping Jack Flash 00:00:00
5 It's a Plain Shame 00:00:00
6 Oh For Another Day 00:00:00
7 All I Want to Be 00:00:00
8 The Lodger 00:00:00
9 Hard 00:00:00
10 Alright 00:00:00
Credit Sort descending Role
Andrew Brown background vocal
Andrew Brown bass
Andrew Brown electric piano
Andrew Brown fuzz bass
Andrew Brown mellotron
Andrew Brown organ
Andrew Brown percussion
Billy Preston organ
Billy Preston piano
Bush Hollyhead design
Chris Karen congas
Chris Kimsey associate producer
Chris Kimsey engineer
Del Newman flute
Del Newman marimba arrangement
Del Newman strings
Doug Sax reissue remastering
Frank Carillo background vocal
Frank Carillo guitar
Frank Ricotti shaker
Grey Lacey photography
Jean-Claude Volpeliere photography
Jim Price brass
Klaus Voormann bass
Michael Doud art direction
Mickey Jones rhythm guitar
Mike Kellie drums
Peter Frampton door
Peter Frampton drums
Peter Frampton dulcimer
Peter Frampton guitar
Peter Frampton harmonium
Peter Frampton lead vocal
Peter Frampton organ
Peter Frampton percussion
Peter Frampton producer
Ricky Wills bass
Ringo Starr drums

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!