Upright - Philip Aaberg

Stock Number
PCCY 20021
Windham Hill Records
CD album.
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Upright 00:03:20
2 As If We Didn't Know 00:04:31
3 Every Deep Dream 00:04:12
4 Slow Dance 00:07:02
5 Oh, Yes 00:01:16
6 Welcome to the Church Of St. Anytime 00:04:07
7 New Life, New Blues 00:01:59
8 Why 00:01:31
9 Not Wot I Thot 00:03:36
10 Frogman 00:03:30
11 The View From Pony, Montana 00:02:34
12 Crying Smile 00:02:12
13 Slow Dance 00:06:20
14 Thanks 00:01:47
Credit Sort descending Role
Anne Ackerman art direction
Bob Ludwig mastering
Candace Upman design
Chris Fuhrman technician
Csaba Petocz engineer
Csaba Petocz mix
Dean Parks guitar
Don Falzone bass
George Doering guitar
George Fry photography
John Clayton bass
Leslie Ann Jones technician
Philip Aaberg piano
Philip Aaberg producer
Suzi Peterson coordinator
Vinnie Colaiuta drums
William Ackerman producer

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!