-  The Very Best of

Stock Number
UIBY 75073
A&M Records
Released: 2017-3 -8
Track Track Title
1 Message In a Bottle
2 Can’t Stand Losing You
3 Englishman In New York
4 Every Breath You Take
5 Seven Days
6 Walking On the Moon
7 Fields of Gold
8 Fragile
9 Every Little Thing She Does In Magic
10 De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da
11 If You Love Somebody Set Them Free
12 Let Your Soul Be Your Pilot
13 Russians
14 If I Ever Lose My Faith In You
15 When We Dance
16 Don’t Stand So Close to Me
17 Roxanne

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!