A Salty Dog - Procol Harum

Stock Number
SP 3123
SP 03124-A/B
A&M Records
United States
vinyl album, CD album, cassette album.
Recording Notes
Reissue of SP 4179
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 A Salty Dog 00:04:36
2 The Milk Of Human Kindness 00:03:42
3 Too Much Between Us 00:03:39
4 The Devil Came From Kansas 00:04:33
5 Boredom 00:04:29
6 Juicy John Pink 00:02:03
7 Wreck Of the Hesperus 00:03:43
8 All This and More 00:03:48
9 Crucifiction Lane 00:04:55
10 Pilgrim's Progress 00:04:36
Credit Sort descending Role
Barrie Wilson drums
Barrie Wilson percussion
David Knights bass
Dickinson design
Dickinson illustration
Gary Brooker arranger
Gary Brooker guitar
Gary Brooker harmonica
Gary Brooker lead vocal
Gary Brooker percussion
Gary Brooker piano
Gary Brooker recorder
Gary Brooker woodwinds
Henry Lewy engineer
Ian Stuart engineer
Ken Scott engineer
Matthew Fisher arranger
Matthew Fisher guitar
Matthew Fisher lead vocal
Matthew Fisher marimba
Matthew Fisher organ
Matthew Fisher producer
Matthew Fisher recorder
Robin Trower guitar
Robin Trower lead vocal
Robin Trower percussion

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!