The Lady’s Not For Sale - Rita Coolidge

Stock Number
UICY 94193
498800 5569868
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 2010-4 -3
Recording Notes
SHM limited edition
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 My Crew 00:04:53
2 Fever 00:03:28
3 Bird On the Wire 00:05:41
4 I'll Be Your Baby Tonight 00:03:15
5 A Woman Left Lonely 00:05:05
6 Whiskey, Whiskey 00:04:00
7 Everybody Loves a Winner 00:04:04
8 Donut Man 00:03:25
9 Inside Of Me 00:06:35
10 The Lady's Not For Sale 00:04:10
Credit Sort descending Role
Al Kooper guitar
Al Perkins guitar
Al Perkins pedal steel guitar
Al Perkins slide guitar
Bernie Leadon guitar
Bob Jenkins photography
Booker T. Jones background vocal
Booker T. Jones flute
Carl Radle bass
Charlie Freeman guitar
Chuck Beeson design
David Anderle producer
David Anderle remix
Donna Weiss background vocal
Glyn Johns engineer
Jerry McGee guitar
Jim Keltner drums
John Haeny engineer
John Sebastian harmonica
Kris Kristofferson arranger
Kris Kristofferson background vocal
Leland Sklar bass
Marc Benno arranger
Marc Benno guitar
Maxine Willard background vocal
Mike Utley keyboards
Pete Kleinow pedal steel guitar
Priscilla Jones background vocal
Richie Moore engineer
Roland Young art direction
Russ Kunkel drums
Russ Kunkel percussion
Sammy Creason drums
Sherlie Matthews background vocal
Terry Paul photography
Tommy McClure bass
Venetta Fields background vocal

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!