20th Century Masters the Millennium Collection - Rita Coolidge

Stock Number
602547 482068
A&M Records
United States
Released: 2015-7 -24
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Higher and Higher (Your Love Has Lifted Me) 00:04:01
2 All Time High 00:03:02
3 The Way You Do the Things You Do 00:03:37
4 Superstar 00:05:02
5 Only You Know and I Know 00:03:37
6 Loving Arms 00:03:45
7 One Fine Day 00:04:02
8 Fever 00:03:27
9 You 00:03:15
10 I'd Rather Leave While I'm In Love 00:03:27
11 We're All Alone 00:03:40
Credit Sort descending Role
Al Perkins pedal steel guitar
Barry Feinstein photography
Barry Korkin editorial assistance
Bernie Leadon banjo
Bernie Leadon guitar
Bernie Leadon steel guitar
Beth Stempel coordination
Bob Gibson guitar
Bob Hughes producer
Bobby Jones background vocal
Bobby Keys tenor sax
Bobby Torres congas
Booker T. Jones arranger
Booker T. Jones producer
Buddy Childers cornet
Buddy Childers flugelhorn
Byron Berline fiddle
Carl Radle bass
Chris Ethridge bass
Chris Ethridge piano
Chris Hillman arranger
Chris Hillman bass
Chris Hillman liner notes
Chris Hillman mandolin
Chris Hillman vocal
Chris Stainton arranger
Chris Stainton organ
Chuck Blackwell drums
Chuck Blackwell percussion
Clarence White guitar
Claudia Lennear background vocal
Daniel Moore background vocal
David Anderle producer
Denny Cordell producer
Don Preston background vocal
Don Preston guitar
Donna Washburn background vocal
Donna Weiss background vocal
Earl Ball piano
Eddie Hoh drums
Edwin Kramer engineer
Flying Burrito Brothers producer
Frank Blanco percussion
Geary Chansley photo research
Gene Clark
Glyn Johns mix
Gram Parsons arranger
Gram Parsons guitar
Gram Parsons keyboards
Gram Parsons piano
Gram Parsons producer
Gram Parsons vocal
Henry Lewy producer
Holly George-Warren liner notes
Jason Pastori photo research
Jim Gordon drums
Jim Keltner drums
Jim McCrary photography
Jim Phillips mastering
Jim Price trumpet
Joe Cocker vocal
John Barry arranger
John Barry producer
Johnny “Guitar” Watson producer
Jon Corneal drums
Junie Osaki design
Kenny Wertz banjo
Kenny Wertz guitar
Kris Kristofferson vocal
Larry Marks producer
Larry Williamson producer
Leon Russell arranger
Leon Russell piano
Leon Russell producer
Leopoldo Carbajai accordion
Matthew Moore background vocal
Michael Clarke drums
Michael Utley arranger
Mike Deasy guitar
Mike Ragogna compilation producer
Nicole Barclay background vocal
Pamela Polland background vocal
Pete Kleinow pedal steel guitar
Rick Roberts guitar
Rick Roberts vocal
Rita Coolidge vocal
Roger Bush double bass
Sam Goldstein drums
Sandy Konikoff percussion
Thomas Phillips drums
Tommy Johnson tuba
Vartan Kurjian art direction

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!