Robby Krieger
 -  Night Of the Guitar Live! Vol. 1

Stock Number
VC 61724
A&M Video
United States
Released: 1989-8 -15
Recording Notes
Various Artists
Track Track Title
1 Intro
2 Dr. Brown I Presume
3 The Idler
4 Groove Thing
5 Roadhouse Blues
6 In the Skin
7 Theme from an Imaginary Western
8 Sharp on Attack
9 No Limit
10 Whole Lotta Shakin'

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!