Balloon Man/Globe Of Frogs/The Ghost Ship - Robyn Hitchcock & the Egyptians

Stock Number
S10Y 3049
A&M Records
CD single.
Released: 1988
Recording Notes
3" CD
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Balloon Man 00:03:31
2 A Globe Of Frogs (Electric) 00:04:26
3 The Ghost Ship (Acoustic) 00:06:02
Credit Sort descending Role
Andy Metcalfe producer
Morris Windsor producer
Robyn Hitchcock acoustic guitar
Robyn Hitchcock lead vocal
Robyn Hitchcock producer

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!