Sandi Patti
 -  The Make His Praise Glorious Live Concert

Stock Number
VC 61726
A&M Video
United States
Released: 1989-12 -19
Track Track Title
1 Make His Praise Glorious
2 Come Let's Worship Him
3 In the Name Of the Lord
4 Love Will Be Our Home
5 Masterpiece
6 Love Makes a Friend Be a Friend Like You
7 The Friendship Company
8 Let There Be Praise
9 In Heaven's Eyes
10 Hosanna
11 Piano Battle
12 No Other Name
13 Someone Up There Loves Me
14 Portrait Of Love
15 My Jesus I Love Thee/Amazing Grace/I Will Fly Away
16 Dialogue
17 In His Presence
18 In Majesty He Will Come/Majesty
19 How Majestic Is Your Name/Love In Any Language/Upon This Rock/We Shall Behold Him
20 Forever Friends

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!