Arara - Sergio Mendes

Stock Number
UCCM 3090
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 2008-2 -27
Track Track Title Sort descending Track Time
6 Balafon 00:03:28
5 Cinnamon and Clove (Cravo E Canela) 00:03:30
8 Keep This Heart 00:03:28
2 Mais Que Nada 00:03:50
4 Nightlife 00:03:37
1 Sarara (Bring Me the Sunlight) 00:04:00
3 Some Morning 00:03:46
7 Surrender 00:04:21
10 The Island 00:03:37
9 Toucan's Dance 00:03:48
Credit Sort descending Role
Bernie Grundman mastering
Bob Loftis lead vocal
Bob Salcedo assistant engineer
Chuck Beeson art direction
Chuck Beeson design
Dan Garcia engineer
Dan Garcia lead vocal
Geoff Gillette background vocal
Geoff Gillette lead vocal
Jeremy Smith mix
Joey Wolpert lead vocal
Karen Filter photography
Mary Maurer design
Michael O’Reilly engineer
Rik Pekkonen engineer
Sergio Mendes producer

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!