Contribution - Shawn Phillips

Stock Number
AML 110
A&M Records
vinyl album.
Released: 1971
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Man Hole Covered Wagon 00:04:34
2 L Ballade 00:06:47
3 Not Quite Nonsense 00:01:45
4 No Question 00:03:37
5 Withered Roses 00:08:18
6 For RFK, JFK and MLK 00:04:54
7 Lovely Lady 00:04:56
8 Screamer For Phylses 00:06:09
Credit Sort descending Role
Jim McCrary photography
Jonathan Weston producer
Robin Cable engineer
Shawn Phillips guitar
Shawn Phillips lead vocal
Tom Wilkes art direction

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!