Shirley Caesar
 -  Hold My Mule/Live In Memphis

Stock Number
VC 61721
A&M Video
United States
Released: 1988-7 -11
Track Track Title
1 No Charge
2 Never
3 Yes, Lord, Yes
4 Jesus, I Love Calling Your Name
5 You Can Depend on Jesus
6 Things Are Going to Get Better
7 His Blood
8 Hold My Mule

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!