McVicar - Soundtrack

Stock Number
31452 7341
A&M Associated Labels (Polydor)
United States
CD album.
Released: 1996-2 -27
Recording Notes
Deleted 1/15/2002
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Bitter and Twisted 00:04:08
2 Just a Dream Away 00:04:14
3 Escape Part One 00:03:58
4 White City Lights 00:03:16
5 Free Me 00:03:57
6 My Time Is Gonna Come 00:03:17
7 Waiting For a Friend 00:03:23
8 Escape Part Two 00:03:59
9 Without Your Love 00:03:17
10 McVicar 00:02:49
Credit Sort descending Role
Billy Nicholls guitar
Cy Langston engineer
Dave Markee bass
Dave Mattacks drums
David James photography
Frank Ricotti percussion
Geoff Young engineer
Geoff Young mix
Herbie Flowers bass
Jeff Wayne arranger
Jeff Wayne brass arrangement
Jeff Wayne conductor
Jeff Wayne producer
Jo Partridge guitar
John Bundrick keyboards
John Entwistle bass
Ken Freeman keyboards
Ken Freeman synthesizer
Kenney Jones drums
Laurence Diana engineer
Laurence Diana mix
Nick Walker assistant engineer
Pete Townshend guitar
Richard Evans design
Ricky Hitchcock guitar
Ron Aspery flute
Steve Gray brass arrangement
Stuart Elliott drums
Tony Carr percussion

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!