The Breakfast Club - Soundtrack

Stock Number
602527 964256
A&M Records
United States
vinyl album.
Released: 2012-4 -21
Recording Notes
White vinyl
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Don't You (Forget About Me) 00:04:20
2 Waiting 00:04:37
3 Fire In the Twilight 00:03:51
4 I'm the Dude 00:02:10
5 Heart Too Hot to Hold 00:04:25
6 Dream Montage 00:02:37
7 We Are Not Alone 00:03:39
8 The Reggae 00:03:07
9 Didn't I Tell You 00:04:47
10 Love Theme 00:04:26
Credit Sort descending Role
Alex Brown background vocal
Arthur Barrow bass
Arthur Barrow keyboards
Bernie Grundman mastering
Bob Getter bass
Brian Reeves engineer
Carmen Twillie background vocal
Chuck Beeson art direction
Craig Hull guitar
Craig Krampf drums
Curt Neishloss guitar
Dave Concors engineer
David Anderle producer
Donald Krieger design
Ed Alton bass
Gary Chang keyboards
Jesse Johnson guitar
Julia Waters background vocal
Keith Forsey drums
Keith Forsey keyboards
Keith Forsey producer
Maxine Waters background vocal
Merry Clayton background vocal
Michael Frondelli engineer
Mick Guzauski engineer
Niko Bolas engineer
Stephanie Spruill background vocal
Steve Goldstein keyboards
Steve Goldstein producer
Steve Schiff bass
Steve Schiff guitar

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!