Better Off Dead - Soundtrack

Stock Number
SP 5071
SP 05071-A/B
A&M Records
United States
vinyl album, cassette album.
Released: 1985
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 With One Look (the Wildest Dream) 00:03:25
2 Arrested By You 00:05:08
3 Shine 00:03:49
4 Better Off Dub 00:03:48
5 Dancing In Isolation 00:04:07
6 Come to Your Rescue 00:05:02
7 A Little Luck 00:04:20
8 The Falcon Beat 00:02:37
9 One Way Love (Better Off Dead) 00:03:31
10 Race the K-12 00:03:49
Credit Sort descending Role
Anders Mayhem drums
Angela Rubin background vocal
Arun Chakraverty mastering
Bob Getter bass
Chris Rodel bass
Craig Hull guitar
Craig Krampf drums
Cy Curnin background vocal
Cy Curnin lead vocal
Daniel Zimmerman background vocal
E. G. Daily background vocal
E. G. Daily lead vocal
Frank DeLuna remastering
Geoffrey Richardson guitar
Jamie West-Oram guitar
John Heiden design
Leo Hurll bass
Martin Ansell lead vocal
Matthew Harte background vocal
Matthew Harte lead vocal
Niko Bolas engineer
Richard Frankel art direction
Rupert Hine background vocal
Rupert Hine drums
Rupert Hine lead vocal
Steve Goldstein producer
Teri Nunn background vocal
Teri Nunn lead vocal
Trevor Morais drums
Waddy Wachtel guitar

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!