Rough Justice - Spider

Stock Number
UICY 93855
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 2008-12 -17
Recording Notes
SHM limited edition
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Here We Go Rock 'N' Roll 00:03:14
2 The Morning After the Night Before 00:03:51
3 Rock 'N' Roll Gypsies 00:04:58
4 Martyred (For What I Love) 00:04:12
5 Time to Go Now 00:03:39
6 Death Row 00:06:23
7 The Minstrel 00:06:08
8 You Make Me Offers (I Can't Refuse) 00:03:17
9 Midsummer Morning 00:05:30
Credit Sort descending Role
Andy Warwick assistant engineer
Anna-Marie Borg background vocal
Brian Burrows background vocal
Brian Burrows bass
Chris Tsangarides engineer
Chris Tsangarides producer
Colin Harkness guitar
Colin Harkness vocal
Dave Bryce guitar
Fin Costello photography
Ian Cooper mastering
Jeremy Williams design
Michael Ross art direction
Richard Bailey keyboards
Rob Burrows drums
Syd Bank artwork

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!