You Broke My Heart So I Busted Your Jaw - Spooky Tooth

Stock Number
UICY 93505
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 2008-6 -25
Recording Notes
Deluxe edition, limited release. Reissued 4/3/2010 as SHM Limited edition CD.
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Cotton Growing Man 00:00:00
2 Old As I Was Born 00:00:00
3 This Time Around 00:00:00
4 Holy Water 00:00:00
5 Wildfire 00:00:00
6 Self Seeking Man 00:00:00
7 Time Have Changed 00:00:00
8 Moriah 00:00:00
9 Nobody There At All (Alternate Mix) 00:00:00
Credit Sort descending Role
Bryson Graham drums
Chris Kimsey engineer
Chris Kimsey mix
Chris Stewart bass
Gary Wright background vocal
Gary Wright organ
Gary Wright piano
Gary Wright producer
Mick Jones background vocal
Mike Harrison harmonica
Mike Harrison lead vocal
Mike Harrison piano
Phil McDonald mix
Rod Thear mix
Spooky Tooth producer

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!