Argybargy - Squeeze

Stock Number
UICY 79690
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 2021-9 -22
Recording Notes
Limited edition
Track Track Title Track Time
1 Pulling Mussels (From the Shell) 00:00:00
2 Another Nail In My Heart 00:00:00
3 Separate Beds 00:00:00
4 Misadventure 00:00:00
5 I Think I'm Go Go 00:00:00
6 Farfisa Beat 00:00:00
7 Here Comes That Feeling 00:00:00
8 Vicky Verky 00:00:00
9 If I Didn't Love You 00:00:00
10 Wrong Side Of the Moon 00:00:00
11 There At the Top 00:00:00
Credit Role Sort descending
Michael Ross art direction
John Bentley bass
Andy Street compilation producer
Michael Ross design
Gilson Lavis drums
Andrew Lumm engineer
Glenn Tilbrook guitar
Chris Difford guitar
Glenn Tilbrook keyboards
Jools Holland keyboards
Frank DeLuna mastering
Squeeze mix
Squeeze photography
Mike Laye photography
John Wood producer
Squeeze producer
David Bailey reissue research
Del Newman string arrangement
Glenn Tilbrook vocal
Chris Difford vocal
Jools Holland vocal

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!