Live ’88 - Supertramp

Stock Number
AMA 3923
A&M Records
vinyl album.
Released: 1988-10 -26
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 You Started Laughing 00:01:44
2 It's Alright 00:05:31
3 Not the Moment 00:04:41
4 Breakfast In America 00:02:52
5 From Now On 00:06:57
6 Oh Darling 00:03:45
7 Just Another Nervous Wreck 00:04:34
8 The Logical Song 00:04:06
9 I'm Your Hoochie Cooche Man 00:03:30
10 Crime Of the Century 00:06:41
Credit Sort descending Role
Adrian Fitzpatrick assistant engineer
Ayse Ulay illustration
Bernie Grundman mastering
Bob Siebenberg drums
Brad Cole keyboards
Brad Cole sax
Chris Bellman mastering
Chuck Beeson art direction
Chuck Beeson design
Dougie Thomson bass
John Helliwell sax
Mark Hart guitar
Mark Hart keyboards
Mark Hart vocal
Marty Walsh guitar
Norman Hall engineer
Norman Hall producer
Raul Vega photography
Richard Frankel art direction
Richard Frankel design
Richard Frankel photography
Rick Davies piano
Rick Davies producer
Rick Davies vocal
Steve Reid percussion

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!