Indelibly Stamped - Supertramp

Stock Number
UICY 77873
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 2016-10 -26
Recording Notes
Limited edition SHM-CD
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Your Poppa Don't Mind 00:00:00
2 Travelled 00:00:00
3 Rosie Had Everything Planned 00:00:00
4 Remember 00:00:00
5 Forever 00:00:00
6 Potter 00:00:00
7 Coming Home to See You 00:00:00
8 Times Have Changed 00:00:00
9 Friend In Need 00:00:00
10 Aries 00:00:00
Credit Sort descending Role
Bob Hall engineer
Dave Winthrop flute
Dave Winthrop sax
Dave Winthrop vocal
Frank Farrell accordion
Frank Farrell background vocal
Frank Farrell bass
Frank Farrell piano
Kevin Currie percussion
Rick Davies harmonica
Rick Davies keyboards
Rick Davies vocal
Roger Hodgson acoustic guitar
Roger Hodgson bass
Roger Hodgson lead guitar
Roger Hodgson vocal
Rufus Cartwright tape operator
Supertramp producer

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!