Paris - Supertramp

Stock Number
396 702
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 1980
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 School 00:05:20
2 Ain't Nobody But Me 00:04:53
3 The Logical Song 00:03:41
4 Bloody Well Right 00:06:11
5 Breakfast In America 00:02:36
6 You Started Laughing When I Held You In My Arms 00:03:50
7 Hide In Your Shell 00:06:36
8 From Now On 00:06:44
9 Dreamer 00:03:15
10 Rudy 00:06:51
11 Soap Box Opera 00:04:33
12 Asylum 00:06:41
13 Take the Long Way Home 00:04:35
14 Fool's Overture 00:10:14
15 Two Of Us 00:01:23
16 Crime Of the Century 00:06:14
Credit Sort descending Role
Bernie Grundman mastering
Beth Stempel reissue production
Bill Levenson reissue supervision
Bob Benberg
Cindy Marsh cover art
Dave Margereson liner notes
Dougie Thomson
Greg Calbi mastering
Jay Messina mastering
John Helliwell
Mark Hanauer photography
Mike Diehl reissue design
Mike Doud art direction
Mike Fink design
Peter Henderson engineer
Peter Henderson producer
Reed Hutchinson photography
Rick Davies
Roger Hodgson
Russel Pope engineer
Russel Pope producer
Steve Smith photography
Vartan Kurjian reissue art direction

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!